The Regeneration of John the Divine: Gary and Magnus at HSA-UWC: A Message for Michael Balcomb

The Days of the Coming of the Son of Man

“….Who receiveth whosoever I send, receiveth me…”

This bit of providential reality was not good enough for the Unification Church!!!

So they decided to pretend I didn’t exist…

 The Holy Unicorn of a City not Forsaken: the City of St. FrancisThe Holy Unicorn of a City Not Forsaken: the City of St. Francis

================

 It is I, as Solomon: the Prodigal Son of David who was raised from the dead, and stand in the position of Ephraim the Son of Joseph as “the Lost Sheep of Israel“;

…..even as Rev. Moon, as John the Baptist was raised and stood in the position of Joseph, as “the Faithful and Wise Steward“;

we had, and still have a relationship.

The goddess of the Sun, the "female holy spirit" of Sun Myung Moon and the Unification Church: Amaterasu-ōmikami (天照大神/天照大御神?)

The goddess of the Sun, the “female holy spirit” of Sun Myung Moon and the Unification Church: Amaterasu-ōmikami (天照大神/天照大御神?)

The Holy Unicorn of a City Not Forsaken: the City of St. Francis

    Dear Gary; ( Fleischer )

          After praying to my Father Jesus very hard to save Rev. Moon and his followers from the ditch they have fallen into I was given some specific and very direct information which I wrote in this letter; which I expect you to read in it’s entirety as it is my Father’s ANSWER to your request: and as your “portion of responsibility” I would enjoin you to receive willingly what you asked for: if you would be so kind to take repsonsibility according to the Divine Principle which is the Key of David embodied in the Cross of Christ. Didn’t Rev. Moon ever tell you the Key of David is the Cross of Christ?

         Perhaps he thought it was just unscientific and not worthy of application; yet with it Rev. Moon would have found that the 7 Lamps of Fire Burning before the Throne of God are the Principle of Creation itself.

        First of all let us look at the first email you sent me where you apparently quoted Rev. Moon himself..

           “I’m afraid you heard wrong. Rev. Moon doesn’t know when he’s going to die.
            He’s a man, and has often wondered that Heavenly Father has kept him on
            earth so long. “
        At this point I should have realized that you and Rev. Moon himself have admitted his failure to reach the crown of glory and the position of the Messiah; for as Rev. Moon wrote in his book “Divine Principle” the following words: to wit;

              “The Lord of the Second Advent ( the Messiah ) will never come to die,

not fulfilling the providence of restoration, as in the time of Jesus…”..

This is found on page 365 of the book “Divine Principle
         Thus it seems both you and Rev. Moon have resigned yourselves to his and your own mortality; over whom Death rules; but Death rules not the Messiah; whom God rules and who is now not subject to Death and Hell as my Father Jesus eliminated this for he who was to follow him: the One who would have had the Faith on earth.
          I had no idea what would happen after your request that I “pray to Jesus” about Rev. Moon; but as I recieved so much from my Father Jesus I wrote it all down in the form of unification theology; since that is what I write about the Providence in when dealing with the prophetic figure my Father sent His Servant John to me to help restore and save his life if possible: Rev. Moon himself.  
=====================
When I was still trying…..
=====================
If only one would hear my Voice and save Rev. Moon!
"...But and if that evil servant shall say in his heart...."      
                    “…But and if that evil servant shall say in his heart….”    
 
     When I first began my correspondence to Jonathan Gullery and others in the Holy Spirit Publications dept. of the old Unification Church about my book I was given permission from Mr. Gullery to quote any and all references that I had from the Unification Church.     
   
    The actual message that I unsuccessfully tried to have them give Rev. Moon had to do with the events which changed my life forever in San Francisco in 1986; when I was the subject of a visitation from the angel of John of Patmos; the last Apostle left on earth at the end; writing the book which came to be the last book of the Bible. 
=================
But now all that is left is the Unification Church….and that is crumbling even as I write this;
the Unification Theological Seminary is being dismantled;
because Dr. Panzer knows the Principle too well to be hoodwinked by the Koreans;
or anybody else,  for that matter…    
       Many have commented that the writing of the Revelation of St. John the Divine not resemble the writing or style of the 4th Gospel by John the Beloved disciple; and there has been great controversy about this.
The answer to this is that John was changed after he was left unharmed after being boiled in oil;
which did not kill him, thus he became known as “The Divine One”.          
 This is all rather academic to most; as it is to me as well: but for a different reason: because John will never die.          
  You might smile at this assertion; as it is rather well known that John of Patmos died over 2,000 years ago; but in your desire that I “pray to Jesus” it was my Father Jesus who did suggest what should be the message and content of this message.      
    Let us begin with what the Angel of John told me at the beginning of the 21 year course which I was brought to New Hope from the City of St. Francis to go through in the writing of My Generation’s book; which I finished in 2008.        
   ((  the typical 21 year course that Jacob went through; in fact my first direct boss at my job in New Hope was Jerry Harran; a name you might recognize; I certainly did. From 4-18-1776 when Paul Revere made his famous ride to 1986 is 210 years; at date you might also recognize; for at the end of my 21 year course a man went through a 21 month course: the one by which he became the President of the 50 United States of America; and after that happened I was sent to Ottawa Canada for 21 days: until Christmas Day in fact. 
  It was this as numerically being what I went through in that last 40 days of my wilderness course of  temptation where 21 days was spent in Canada and then 19 days in America; where I restored the 40 year period invaded by Satan from 1920 to 1960; you may recognize the dates; but after I overcame it was Hyo Jin Moon and some others who came to me in Bay City Michigan where we wrote a song that is now part of the Corpus of songs known as “the Song of the Lamb”‘.
The name of this song is called “So Unbelievable”; some of the lyrics which I sent to Pastor Kyle Toffey who works for Hyung Jin Moon. My request that perhaps they could furnish me with some funds so I could record this song and then send it to them went unanswered; the billions the church currently has as it’s Consolation being used for other things far more important; as in perhaps the manufacturing of more gold statues.))

The Petroglyph of the Hopi

   “The Lamb’s Book: A City Not Forsaken

    My Generation and the Revelation of Salvation”

by Salvation Rose

 

With the Word of God as the Rider on the White Horse: Lord Ishvara: as "ISHI"

With the Word of God as the Rider on the White Horse: Lord Ishvara: as “ISHI”

    In my book I reveal that Rev. Sun Myung Moon is the prophetic character known as the “Faithful and Wise Steward/ servant” written of in Matthew and Luke.

The Destiny and Fate of this figure are spelled out in close detail; but it is the “meat in due season” which is contained in the book of Rev. Moon “Divine Principle” which shows that he was put in the Original Position of Joseph “over the house” on the global Level centered in America as the Global Microcosm or “Cup”, which shows Rev. Moon was given his information for a provision to the faithful in the “famine” which was written would happen in the Last days “not for bread” but for “the Word of God“.

      It was this spiritual insight given to me by John that I was then shown the black book Bradford Kent Bukin had given me which was given to him by Rev. Moon personally that led me to uncovering the choice of Rev. Moon that would determine whether he would enjoy his Destiny or fall to his Fate. This was to happen while the sheep of the nations waitied for the Messiah who would come with the Word of God. The secret hidden in the prophecy of the “Faithful and Wise Steward” was the fact that he had the possibility of going from the position of the “Messenger” as “over the House” to that, if he suceeded, of the “Messiah” as “ruler over all things”.

       At my website http://www.NewUnificationChurch.com I go into detail about this particular information I was given by the angel concerning Rev. Moon; it can be read in the section called “An Open Letter to Sun Myung Moon”; but suffice to say Rev. Moon is currently fallen in the positionJohn the Baptist; and in his judging of John as the party unltimately guilty for the death of Jesus Rev. Moon unwittingly judged himself. Rev. Moon as John the Baptist denies this contention of mine; just as John the Baptist denied he was Elijah the Prophet when the Lamb revealed this originally; but this brings us to the fact that I stand in the position of the Lamb in revealing who Rev. Moon really is; a figure of such stature that Lord Jesus once said said something which I will paraphrase slightly; to wit;

                “Of men born of women there has not arisen a greater prophet than John the Baptist

(..in his New Body of Sun Myung Moon…);

yet he who is least in the kingdom of heaven is greater than he…”      

          As the least in the kingdom of heaven it is the fact that it is my Father’s servant John who is the greatest in the kingdom of heaven; but he did not come to me for no reason; he came to redress the problems coming from Rev. Moon leaving his position; and then falling from it entirely. What Rev. Moon concelaed about John’s failure was that Elijah was to be the first figure Resurrected as John the Baptist himself; thus in denying who he was John stopped the resurrection from happening as it was written.

        Rev. Moon also stopped the Resurrection from happening again; as in the position of Abel as Ishmael; which was John the Baptist’s position: not Moses; as Jesus was in the position of Adam as Issac; and the elders of Judah in the position of God as Abraham; having the power of life and death over Jesus just as Abraham did over the bound form of Issac. That the Elders of Judah were to have spared Jesus by listening to the Voice of John was analagous to Abraham sparing Issac from hearing the Voice of the Angel; thus the Elders did not see the “Day” nor the “Hour” in which they stood; and Israel was destroyed

 

        Had he been “watching” at the “Day and the Hour” which were his “final test” before he would have reached the position of the Messiah Rev. Moon would not be currently sitting in the “Golden Cage” of Babylon the Great waiting to die; as John was held in the Palace of Herod waiting to be “cut asunder”; a phrase used in the final end of the “evil servant” that the Steward is described of in the prophecy of the “Faithful and Wise Steward” before he is removed from his position; by the tragic loss of his life.

        I was given the “Seal of the Living God” that followed my own death when I arose as that figure called “the lost sheep of Israel”; known as Ephraim as My Generation: but please recall that “Ephraim” was also the son of Joseph in Egypt; as we are in the internal course by which the black race with their red and white supporters took Egypt from “within” on the 430 years of time indemnity the Black Christian Race suffered here in the West from 1492 on; with Servant King and Prince Aaron as “two brothers” representing the Black and Red races respectively both gathered together by upholding the principle of non0violence; Aaron Presley being part Cherokee. William Stringfellow represented the White Race in this struggle.

          That the White race was split off from these two Prophetic figures can be seen in “golden calf” of Elvis; and indeed both King and Aaron Presley later died in Memphis; the name of the old capital of Egypt; where upper and lower Egypt were united; even as our Black Moses and White Aaron united the White and Black races  of the North and the South through the God-given Voice of Aaron; which brought down the invisible wall between the two races; for Rev. King in his fight for the Black Race to take Egypt from within; which did happen; as Barack Obama represents the Messiah at the National Level for the Black race on the foundation of the 430 years they suffered in the West as Israel did in Egypt.

         Has Rev. Moon explained why he did not march with Rev. King? Or why he fights against Barack Obama even though he is the figure that in the providence of Salvation Rev. Moon should now be supporting Day and Night: even revealing this information to the black membership of the Church and fighting for with the last breath in his body?

           No: Rev. Moon has decided to continue his policy of trying to despoil My Generation of their Inheritance.

          No: Rev. Moon had decided to continue his policy of trying to steal Americ’a blessing as “the Jacob of Korea”; which I have documented with the help of Hyo Jin Moon from spirit world; which is on wordpress at “Hyo Jin Moon and The Jacob of Korea” at https://unicorn144.wordpress.com/ if you care to read it.

            Rev. Moon with his fellow members from Korea has not reached it’s goal of destroying America and My Generation so it could be the Thrid Israel: and I am the reason for that as well: the Manchild of Israel being a figure Rev. Moon never even considered to exist; but I do indeed exist: and he knows well the reason why I was raised up from the dust of the earth; the ant; Solomon; the Prodigal Son himself. In the Holy Qur’an I can be found in Sura 27; An Naml; the Ant; where my rise is seen at 27:82; the figure known as the “Dabbat al-Ard”; the “beast from the earth” which the Shadow of Solomon that falls upon the earth from my risen self: Jedidiah; my new self; even as Solomon was my old self.

       It is I as Solomon the Prodigal Son of David who was raised from the dead, and stand in the position of Ephraim as “the Lost Sheep of Israel”;

even as Rev. Moon as John the Baptist was raised and stood in the position of Joseph as “the Faithful and Wise Steward”.

The goddess of the Sun, the "female holy spirit" of Sun Myung Moon and the Unification Church: Amaterasu-ōmikami (天照大神/天照大御神?)

The goddess of the Sun, the “female holy spirit” of Sun Myung Moon and the Unification Church: Amaterasu-ōmikami (天照大神/天照大御神?)

         I am the reason Rev. Moon has not been able to unify Korea or bring them to being the Third Israel by walking over the 2 “dead bodies” of Servant King and Prince Aaron on his way to his goal of being the Messiah; this has not happened as I currently stand in the position of the Tabernacle of God due to my keeping of a Vow; and my Father’s sevant John stands in the position of Joshua; but to the Unification Church I am nobody: which is why there is no more Unification Church; and soon will be no more Rev. Moon; and Hyung Jin Moon will be a social director of a failed movement made of those who were promised the wine they drank would remove “original sin” from their bodies but did not; thus it is but the “wine of wrath”.

         Have they never wondered why they still have original sin? Because Rev. Moon still does; as can be seen in his children. Only one who calls no man on earth his father is he who is born of God; I as the Child of my Father Jesus have no origial sin because My father does not produce children with original sin in them as they are not born of women: but of the Holy Spirit Christ Jesus the Comforter of my Father Jesus:

….. who sits upon the Throne of God.

King of Judgment Day

       In the Revelation of St. John the Divine it is there overlooked that Rev. Moon will find it is “The Word of God”. He will also find that the Revelation of Jesus Christ to be “The Book of Life of the Lamb” within this “Ark of the Testament”; whic I opened with my Father’s servant John’s help.

       I represent as the Last those of My Generation who never knew they were those who were to be “who do not marry; nor are they given in marriage” at the Resurrection from the dead; which Rev. Moon had them marry to destroy the Second Israel and the 144,000 Virgins he was to have gathered; after sealing the first 144,000 in seven’s; not by “two’s” as these married couple’s represented the “unclean” beasts who went by “two’s” into the Ark of Noah; the “clean beasts” went in by “seven’s” as you may recall. The “seven’s” are gathered in the 7 overcomings in the 7 churches which is the Path of the Just; which is the Classic Ascension itself for those who “rise into the air” to meet the Lord.

       

Barakiel, Chief of the Guardian Angels

Barakiel, Chief of the Guardian Angels

        Who are the Clouds? They are the 144,000 eunuchs for the kingdom of heaven’s sake who are the dead in Christ who rise first: like me; for we are of that virgin priesthood known as the Order of Melchizedek; made so not by any Church by the Church of the Living God which is the Unity of the 7 Churches of Revelation. It is these Euncuhs who did not marry nor were they given in marrage; and those who then will take the Vow abd become the Bride as the Collective Soul of the 144,000 themselves as men; their Soul standing for the Bride herself; the Lamb’s Wife.

         The Holy Spirit of God is Jehovah Himself; and the 7th of the 7 Spirits of God is then the Holy Spirit of Truth. The Spirit of Jehovah is the Unity of the 7 Spirits of God Itself; thus it is not a “female spirit” however much Rev. Moon would like to believe it is; that is merely untrue; and at my advent will be called something else: a lie.

        Here is a further extrapolation of what your response is to your request that I “pray to Jesus”; for I did indeed pray to my father Jesus; who you call Lord; but I call father; the Father that Rev. Moon does not have; and without me never will have.

              Let is examine the way in which Rev. Moon could be restored; first by seeing where he erred and thus must reverse and reddem himself by openly admitting his errors: all that could stop him is Pride; and Pride has it’s price; and it’s origin with lucifer; who would not worship Adam and caused the third of the host to fall; currently held by Islam due to the Jews killing Jesus in the position of Issac as the Bridegroom; and Muhammed given the position of a Loyal Cain after John fell as a Disloyal Abel. 

             But let us look at what happened when Rev. Moon decided to marry and not perform the Will of the Father in gathering the 144,00 virgins and leaving the position of being a virgin himself to seal the first 144,000 with the Seal of the Living God; which Rev. Moon never reached for the same reason John the Baptist never reached it: the Accusation of John about his own father Zacharias with Mary; by which Satan invaded him and finally killed him. 

      The Jacob of Korea and the deaths of America’s Black Moses and White Aaron

                                 

The angelic spirit of man that goeth upwards; and the demonic spirit of the beast that goeth downwards...the libido; and the id...

The angelic spirit of man that goeth upwards; and the demonic spirit of the beast that goeth downwards…the libido; and the id…

 

             Thus the First Stumbling Rev. Moon symbolically made on 4-18 1960 is that he did not Marry a Black American Woman who symbolizes the Soul of America in the Position of the queen of the South or Sheba; thus leaving her as the Widow of Israel. Thus Elijah at once appeared to me as my soul thus stood surrogate for the Bride as the Messenger with the Seal of the Living God; as Elijah once did to she in Zarepta. 

             To substantially symbolize what mixing the soil of Korea with that of the 50 States of our Nation really could really been have laid as “the Foundation of Salvation” as bringing “Pentecost” if Rev. Moon had “marched” or “walked” with our “spiritual king”of non-violence. Because Rev. Moon never “arrived” as “Joshua” with Rev. King and Prince Aaron is why so many of the children of all the tribes of Israel  died; both Rev. Moon’s and those of My Generation.

              Rev. Moon decided that it was Rev. King and Aaron Presley who were agents unwittingly of Communism by being against the Vietnem War; but the unfortunate truth is that the first born black men and protesting whites were being sent to die in the front lines of this war as a racist policy recalling nothing more than the one by which Pharaoh killed the first born of Israel by drowning them in the Nile. This Rev. Moon missed entirly; branding My Generation as being “pro-Marxist” he helped serve the Scarlet Beast of Red China whose “red book” was what he supported as the one which unltimately killed King and Aaron Presley by the “beast from the Abyss” who is the “son of Perdition” himself.

            My Generation’s internal Exodus was begun at Beth0El; which men call Woodstock; but in reality it was the “3 day Seperation” by which My Generation seperated itself from the Racist Egypt which is Americ’as own “shadow”; which Rev. Moon himself suffered from in 1945 when he first came here; and which Hyo Jin says is when he decided he would raise up Korea as the Third Israel and abandon America spiritually. Thus was where it all began to “go wrong”.

         

Speaking even as he was leaving this plane of existence......

Speaking even as he was leaving this plane of existence……

THE THREE GREAT ERRORS of the book “Divine Principle”

               The First Great Mistake is that Rev. Moon said that my Father Jesus did not arise in the flesh; and bone; as of the Resurrection; as even Doubting Thomas had to admit; thus Rev. Moon lost his “wedding garment” as having “sold” it to buy the double-edged sword his book “”Divine Principle” really became; but it could have been a Scepter of Resurrection had he said he was Elijah! But Rev. Moon did not even rise to the standard of the least of the Apostle’s that Thomas really was: no faith; no progress on the Path of the Just. When he goes to spirit world Rev. Moon will find he has “no garment” for just this reason: and if he prays to Jesus my Father will tell him why: if he is sincere.

             The Second Great Mistake Rev. Moon made was in saying that the Holy Spirit is a “female spirit”; when the Seal ( had he reached it)  would have shown him that the Holy Spirit of God is Jehovah Himself; and this cannot be known until one has the Seal as I was given it when John came to me; to Seal the 144,000 that Rev. Moon Married when he was to Seal them instead; which would have been the Baptism of Fire where the Hate seen by the Arabs and the Jews in 1967 at the 144 hours of War and Hatred became seen opposed the the Summer of Love and Peace by the Children of all the Tribes of Israel; yea! 

          Love as Haight Street became our Jordan: he missed this at the Visitation of God, to begin to raise the 144,000 Virgins from My Generation: the Children of the Resurrection who do not marry nor are they to be given in marriage; which Rev. Moon ignored. Yet these virgins are the Clouds themselves who first rise: dead in Christ, faithful into Death.

 

            It is We who are the Clouds; the Virgins who are the First Fruits unto God and the Lamb; and I speak for them as the least: for we stand for the Bride my City really is: a City Not Forsaken it shall be called: the City of St. Francis.

        The Third Great Mistake Rev. Moon made was in then “Marrying” the Lamb to the Holy Spirit as his “Bride”; being as how the Holy Spirit is that of Jehovah Himself. for here Rev. Moon allowed Love and Truth as the 2 Olive Branches held in the 2 Hands of God that are the Spirit and the Soul seen in the Symbols of the Sun and the Moon; the two Olive Branches that fell in the Street of Babylon. The Name of Love as God which was the second Witness; and the Word of God as Truth which was invaded in the understanding of Rev. Moon which had been the first Witness as is seen in his book “Divine Principle”.

         These two were thus invaded by Satan as they symbolized the Bride and the Bridegroom; the Bride being she who was to abide in Love and thus from God to “prepare herself” for the Bridegroom; what happened instead is that SODOM arose by Rev. Moon marrying 2 “male entities” of the Son and the Shepherd which is the Holy Spirit. As the Holy Spirit represents the Sje[herd it was Rev. Moon who taught his followers wrongly; and his misrepresenting of the Holy Spirit of God is what allowed “Isis” as the “queen” of Egypt to invade his book: themantically this was a complete disaster. The men of Sodom are now trying to take America: state by state. Their progress is being fought by all people of faith; but many are wavering due to Rev. Moon’s confusion over this one area to this day.

                          

Why must Rev. Moon die as a Mortal Man?

        For this following reason:: where Rev. Moon Fainted completely is when and where in his own testimony he decided that he would consciously speak The Accusation of Satan the Devil that John the Baptist dared not even admit to himself. Yet he secretly feared it was true and could not reject and defeat this whispering voice within his own breast, and so Satan invaded him and he died: the Accusation of Satan that his father Zacharias had committed an act of Adultery with Mary by which Jesus was conceived: and this is what “killed” the Unification Church: the Error of John that was the “beam” in his “eye”; the “delusion” of his “mind”; and THIS ALONE is the “deadly wound” of our own “Grail King”; which I as a Cosmic Parcifal could now “heal” him of; even as the Grail is Perfection itself.

           The “old” True Parents Day: 4-18; EASTER

 

                My Brother’s Keeper

I John 4:18; 

         “Perfect love casteth out all fear.”

         That date as of my birthday; 4-18-1955; in Germany the day Einsten died here in America; 4-18 being the Easter Arthur pulled the Sword from the Stone on: Easter; as when the Angel of Christ 4-18 1936 appeared to Rev. Moon.

           4-18 as True Parents Day; the Day in which Rev. Moon “looked not for” the return of the Messiah, but waited for the incorporeal angel to crown him: but all we have now is a spiritual “Napoleon” who “crowned” himself. Thus the Lord God has decided to replace Rev. Moon if he will not hear me or my Father’s servant John and I am the Child of that Day in which Arthur removed the Sword from the Stone: 4-18; Easter; in England long ago.

          What is the Spear? The Doctrine of Christ; and found in the Mind of Christ; where Wisdom can be found is where Understanding exists in the Mind as it’s receptacle. It is probably too late to tell Rev. Moon about Arthur; the Once and Future King; yet it is the day of Christ jesus which is the day in which the Son of Man is revealed; the Day with the 12 Knights in which Arthur appeared in the position of David as the Second Adam; the one seen as Seth; who had Adam’s original Image and likeness.

          I hope to hear from you; and perhaps we can see if Rev. Moon really has to die as a mortal man and fail to become the Messiah; for where there is life there is hope: yea; even NEW HOPE; if you have the ear to hear it.

                In Love;
the Mighty God;
christopher witt diamant

    The Wrath of the Lamb; the Offspring of David; the Wrath of the Lamb slain from the Foundation of the World

   who as the second lamb of the Lamb always remembers:

                                     “……Wisdom is Justified of all her children…..”

   
       The Mercy of the Lion; the Root of David; the Mercy of the Lion of the Tribe of Israel: the First Lamb
3 comments

Leave a Reply

