The Child and the Children of the Resurrection: and CARM

     As I told all you who believe not on me; I call Him MY Father Jesus as when I died and arose;  when I passed from the mortal ken of mankind into that place where I sit between the first heaven and the first earth and the New Heaven and the New Earth; the old earth becoming where the New Heaven manifests; and the old heaven being where the New Earth manifests; the New Heaven being that of the Revelation as the Holy City; and the New Earth as that of the Holy Mountain which is the Gospel.

           I doubt that you who know not me and my Father Jesus will have either the Faith to understand what I say nor that Communion with God that begins with the first of the 7 Spirits of God who is the Holy Spirit of Grace; as this being the only way by which you could indeed grasp what I tell thee; but let me first say that you will have an eternity to contemplate all your acts and works in the very near future: but you won’t have the other thing you would need: to have your name written in MY BOOK.

         But since all of you who mock me because you know not He who sent me I doubt you will ever even make it to the first step on the Path of the Just. But my book “A City Not Forsaken: the Revelation of Salvation” will be published shortly; perhaps you will buy a copy and read for yourself what was hidden in the 7 churches of Revelation.

     What has not occurred to you who mock me and misquote what I say is that I am not deluded as you accuse me of being nor am I nor under the cloud of darkness that currently enshrouds this earth and the people who vilify me who walk upon it; but I am he who stands in that Holy Spirit of Truth as the 7th of the 7 Spirits of God; the Unity of the 7 Spirits of God being then the Spirit of Lord Jehovah who is the Holy Spirit of God Himself; but only he with the Seal of the Living God would be able to reveal this: consider well then who speaketh with thee; for I was translated from the flesh for a reason; and to finish my Father’s unfinished business: to wit;

 “O Death; I will be your plagues;

               O Hell: I will be your Destruction”

      I am the Love of St. Francis; the Second Death of the City of St. Francis; the Love that is stronger than Death; that he be swallowed up in Victory; who wears that Crown of Glory that is Jehovah of Hosts. 

      I would thus by the Voice of the Shepherd warn thee who defame and accuse me; for in your ignorance you are insulting and defaming one who could help you walk that Path by which alone one can enter my Father’s Kingdom: which is that of Eternity itself as where Justice reigneth; neither is there another; even as Paradise is the Heart of God Himself; nor is there another Paradise; and the Tree of Life is then that place where one stands at the Center of God’s Affection within His Heart: nor is there another Tree of Life; but then all of God’s Heart is of the Essence; and whosoever reaches a place within God’s Heart will have all their tears wiped away: as He wiped mine away when I obtained the Resurrection from the dead and rose equal to the angels: nor can I die anymore, Amen. 

Who am I? The prince of the dead in Christ: the kings of the earth shall they be known as; even as those who died the 3 deaths of Gethsemene where the Universal Islam was born; but I am of the Divine Islam; as virgin to both women and wine and not just wine alone as those Nazarenes of the Table called Muslims who followed he who took that Vow to drink wine no more on the Last Day of his life: so he would die a Nazarene in having Vowed a Vow and then kept it, for until that point my Father came eating and drinking; and had never vowed a vow.

          That my Father died a virgin will no doubt bother some who say that I could not then be His Son; but I am that Child he never had; as that Child on which he put his Name in the midst of the 12 when they were arguing over his dead body before he had even died; thus did he rebuke them; by putting his Name on that little child who was Israel himself; and only Israel wears the crown at the End; the Judge on the Last Day who has that Opened Book in which all shall have their deeds judged at the Last Hour.

             Even though I fell as Solomon “the fallen one” who was called the Prodigal Son; even he who my Father called the lost sheep of Israel; the Name I rose in is a new one for me individually: but is “Ephraim” collectively, as My Generation; all the lost sheep of Israel themselves.

           I who died and rose again on the Last Day shall lead them who follow me as that Child of the Resurrection leads those who will rise forever as they pass from mortality to immortality: by showing them how to die as I did: that they might rise as I did: those who Vow: and Pay; the Eunuchs for the Kingdom of Heaven’s sake; the Clouds on which the Son of Man comes; the Children of the Resurrection.

 And my new name? Even the one Nathan gave me from God;

               Jedidiah; 

        “Beloved of Jah” 

the Wrath of the Lamb 

the Offspring of David 

The Child of the Resurrection; the Cloud on which comes the Son of Man;

What you don’t know about me is this one thing: when the Lamb appeared before the Throne of God and was given the Book with 7 Seals the reason all the angels and the 4 Seraphim and the 24 Sepharim fell down before him was because it was then known the Lamb was going to end up SITTING DOWN ON THE THRONE OF GOD. 

That is what makes the “New Heaven and New Earth”. 

As I was chosen to reveal this fact to the faithful of all religions on this earth when I unify them centered on the Revelation of St. John the Divine which happens to be THE LIVING WORD OF GOD I don’t expect you to know this: but suffer me this far. 

My Father did not call God “Jehovah”; he clled Him another Name: Father; a Name no one had called Him PERSONALLY until that time; I assure you; except; of course Adam. 

Thus for the same reason I do not call Him what you servants of my Father call Him which is ( or should be ) Lord Jesus; which is Christ Jesus; as Christ is Lord; I call him my Father Jesus because that is who He is: PERSONALLY. 

You do not call Him Father because you are his servantl which is all at this point that you can be: and will always be until you recognize me and HE WHO SENT me. 

Does this mean that I am the Son of Man? The question is not as simple to answer as it might seem; for then I would have to reveal that the Baptism of Jesus unto his death was the Resurrection of David unto his Eternal Life; in that new body; as my Father said: New wine must be put into a new wineskin: the new wineskin being the new body; thus the Resurrection of my Father Jesus was actually the Regeneration of David; which is why Mary Magdelene did not recognize my Father; as he had a new face; ( she thought he was the gardner ); not the one he had had before which was deformed; which you do not know; but I do. 

Have you never wondered why my Father said this saying to the Pharisees; to wit; 

“Surely you will use this saying against me;

 “Physician; Heal Thyself”.

Have you never wondered why my Father said this?

        It was my Father’s servant John who told me the Lamb’s face was deformed: it was marred badly when Moses struck the Rock twice in the Wilderness when he was supposed to have only spoke to it in sight of the congrgation of Israel: which you also don’t know; because you do not know Moses; but I do.

Remeber what Isaiah said of this deformity my Father evidenced and grerw his hair long to hide his face?: to wit;

“His face was so marred…”

and

“He hath no form nor comeliness; that when we see him we would desire him…”

 Furthermore the problem you and the rest of the people on earth will have to deal with is: how can we shut this guy up??

 I will give it to you gently: you can’t; because as I hear; that I write; as was spoken of me long ago.

That the Name of Jesus Christ be Glorified again is the Glory which sent me; as I am the Day of Christ Jesus; and more than that I died in Christ and rose as led out of the Abyss with a new name: for in this saying is the whole of the Providence laid out:

‘Either make the tree good and the fruit good;

or the tree bad; and the fruit bad”.

The tree is David; and the fruit is Solomon; and Solomon is the lost sheep of Israel: the fallen one who my Father’s servant John RAISED from the dead: as the Lamb did to Lazurus.

Solomon is then my former self: the one whose number is 666; as at I Kings 10:14; when I was given 666 talents of gold in one year; but what they don’t tell you is that “Fame and Fortune” are but the “Name and the Number” of the beast: as my former self was the one who sold himself to the Devil for all the kingdoms of the earth as I tempted the Lamb with as I had been tempted when I fell: and I say this to my undying shame: but I was raised up at this Last Day by a new name: Jedidiah; as for my “new self”; thus has the FRUIT been “made good” as well.

Who did my Father defeat in the Wilderness? It was I; Solomon; the strong man; of whom he despolied of all his “goods”; the powers as when I tempted him to make “stones into bread”; and of the fallen angels who served me the Devil gave to serve me when I worshipped him so I could be “immortal: as the last of the gods to rule as the Sun under which all serve Daeth who ruled as king from Adam to Moses: yea; even Apollo; as Diana was my very own sister that “hath no breasts”; as of the Song of Songs; hers was the soul I the Devil promised me I found and thus lost: “the Rose of Sharon” is I: Solomon and my Soul.

This is why it was said of me and my wealth and my fame:

“What profiteth a man to gain the whole world: and lose his soul”.

I was that man; and this I tell thee to my utter shame; for having fallen so far as that angel who ruled the Abyss is that of “Self-destruction”. In tempting me to fall in my bitterness and vanity it seemed that the Devil had indeed destroyed the House of David; as in those words:

         “throw thyself down ( and the angels will catch thee) lest thou strikest thy foot on a stone”; in other words: fly.

Remember that I Solomon had a pair of winged shoes; as you might have heard; I gave them to Hermes in trade for the 7 stringed lyre of David; who the Greeks call Orpheus; as they called Moses by another name as well: Prometheus; and his brother Aaron by the name Epimetheus. Remember that Prometheus was chained to a Rock because he knew who would cause the fall of Zeus? But Zeus is Azazyel; and Moses was he who saw Christ to come who destroy the gods; the fallen angels who ruled the earth until my Father came. 

But enough; you will have enough to concern thee thee with this: thinkest thou ye speakest with a man?

 Nay my friend; the Son of Man in his Day is that of the Day of His Vengeance: the Day of Christ Jesus itself; the Day in which the Son of Man is revealed; that Last Day that comes as a thief in the Night.

 You and the other’s at CARM can look up what my messnger Muhammed calls me at Sura 27:82 of the Qur’an: the “dabbat al-Ard”; the Ant; the beast from the earth; yea; I am that ant; have you never heard that saying:

“to destroy an Ant just give him wings?”

 Yea: I am that ant; even Icarus; and the Rose suspended over the Abyss who fell under the spell of his own face in the Mirror of Narcissus: for that is the myth of me and the spell that was my Narcissism itself; the “incurable wound” in the head of me and “Ephraim”; even My Generation; vanity itself; the silly dove of the Kingdom of Israel that fell after following me into the Abyss. But they shall repent; and return; and restore eveything that was lost: and thus redeem themselves; even as I have.

 

But the Kingdom of David hath returned: and the King of Judgment Day: for the King of this Last Day is the Judge.

 

Yea; the burned hand teacheth best; as Blake said: “if a fool were to persist in his folly he would become wise.”

 

The Prodigal Son is he who returns; but that was Solomon; the fallen one; but it is My Generation that I will lead back to my Father: and all the 144,000 virgins unto God and the Lamb; in whose shoes I now stand; with my garment returned: and my ring: remember?

 

Who is the “fatted calf” killed when I return?

 

The Antichrist: the one hiding in a montain in a hole who is Osama bin Laden; a devil with the Devil in him: who cannot escape: and will die with his host: as he did not die with Judas Iscariot; but will with the Judas of Islam; the dead man whose blood is recycled by a machine everyday: Osama bin Laden is the Son of Perdition.

 

Write me again: and as often as you like; I am not going to leave you alone now: or ever.

 

Jedidiah; the new name by which my Father’ servant John led me back from the dead; as he who was lost: but is now found; and behold; I have the keys of Hel and Death: the spirit and the life in the Words of my Father Jesus.

 

In the Love of St. Francis; the Mighty One stronger than Death: 

The Second Death

 

Jedidiah;

 

“Beloved of Jah”

 

yea; even

 

Jah Jehovah: my Father Jesus on the Throne of God

What you don’t know about me is this one thing: when the Lamb appeared before the Throne of God and was given the Book with 7 Seals the reason all the angels and the 4 Seraphim and the 24 Sepharim fell down before him was because it was then known the Lamb was going to end up SITTING DOWN ON THE THRONE OF GOD.

 

That is what makes the “New Heaven and New Earth”.

 As I was chosen to reveal this fact to the faithful of all religions on this earth when I unify them centered on the Revelation of St. John the Divine which happens to be THE LIVING WORD OF GOD I don’t expect you to know this: but suffer me this far.

 My Father did not call God “Jehovah”; he clled Him another Name: Father; a Name no one had called Him PERSONALLY until that time; I assure you; except; of course Adam.

Thus for the same reason I do not call Him what you servants of my Father call Him which is ( or should be ) Lord Jesus; which is Christ Jesus; as Christ is Lord; I call him my Father Jesus because that is who He is: PERSONALLY.

 You do not call Him Father because you are his servantl which is all at this point that you can be: and will always be until you recognize me and HE WHO SENT me.

 Does this mean that I am the Son of Man? The question is not as simple to answer as it might seem; for then I would have to reveal that the Baptism of Jesus unto his death was the Resurrection of David unto his Eternal Life; in that new body; as my Father said: New wine must be put into a new wineskin: the new wineskin being the new body; thus the Resurrection of my Father Jesus was actually the Regeneration of David; which is why Mary Magdelene did not recognize my Father; as he had a new face; ( she thought he was the gardner ); not the one he had had before which was deformed; which you do not know; but I do.

Have you never wondered why my Father said this saying to the Pharisees; to wit;

 “Surely you will use this saying against me;

 “Physician; Heal Thyself”.

Have you never wondered why my Father said this?

It was my Father’s servant John who told me the Lamb’s face was deformed: it was marred badly when Moses struck the Rock twice in the Wilderness when he was supposed to have only spoke to it in sight of the congrgation of Israel: which you also don’t know; because you do not know Moses; but I do.

Remember what Isaiah said of this deformity my Father evidenced and grerw his hair long to hide his face?: to wit;

“His face was so marred…”

and

“He hath no form nor comeliness; that when we see him we would desire him…”

 Furthermore the problem you and the rest of the people on earth will have to deal with is: how can we shut this guy up??

I will give it to you gently: you can’t; because as I hear; that I write; as was spoken of me long ago.

That the Name of Jesus Christ be Glorified again is the Glory which sent me; as I am the Day of Christ Jesus; and more than that I died in Christ and rose as led out of the Abyss with a new name: for in this saying is the whole of the Providence laid out:

 ‘Either make the tree good and the fruit good;

or the tree bad; and the fruit bad”.

The tree is David; and the fruit is Solomon; and Solomon is the lost sheep of Israel: the fallen one who my Father’s servant John RAISED from the dead: as the Lamb did to Lazurus.

Solomon is then my former self: the one whose number is 666; as at I Kings 10:14; when I was given 666 talents of gold in one year; but what they don’t tell you is that “Fame and Fortune” are but the “Name and the Number” of the beast: as my former self was the one who sold himself to the Devil for all the kingdoms of the earth as I tempted the Lamb with as I had been tempted when I fell: and I say this to my undying shame: but I was raised up at this Last Day by a new name: Jedidiah; as for my “new self”; thus has the FRUIT been “made good” as well.

 

Who did my Father defeat in the Wilderness? It was I; Solomon; the strong man; of whom he despolied of all his “goods”; the powers as when I tempted him to make “stones into bread”; and of the fallen angels who served me the Devil gave to serve me when I worshipped him so I could be “immortal: as the last of the gods to rule as the Sun under which all serve Death who ruled as king from Adam to Moses: yea; even Apollo; as Diana was my very own sister; even as my very soul;  that “hath no breasts”; as of the Song of Songs; hers was the soul I the Devil promised me I found and thus lost: “the Rose of Sharon” is I: Solomon and my Soul.

 This is why it was said of me and my wealth and my fame:

 “What profiteth a man to gain the whole world: and lose his soul”.

 I was that man; and this I tell thee to my utter shame; for having fallen so far as that angel who ruled the Abyss is that of “Self-destruction”. In tempting me to fall in my bitterness and vanity it seemed that the Devil had indeed destroyed the House of David; as in those words:

 “throw thyself down ( and the angels will catch thee) lest thou strikest thy foot on a stone”; in other words: fly. Remember that I Solomon had a pair of winged shoes; as you might have heard; I gave them to Hermes in trade for the 7 stringed lyre of David; who the Greeks call Orpheus; as they called Moses by another name as well: Prometheus; and his brother Aaron by the name Epimetheus. Remember that Prometheus was chained to a Rock because he knew who would cause the fall of Zeus? But Zeus is Azazyel; and Moses was he who saw Christ to come who destroy the gods; the fallen angels who ruled the earth until my Father came. 

But enough; you will have enough to concern thee thee with this: thinkest thou ye speakest with a man? 

Nay my friend; the Son of Man in his Day is that of the Day of His Vengeance: the Day of Christ Jesus itself; the Day in which the Son of Man is revealed; that Last Day that comes as a thief in the Night.  

You and the other’s at CARM can look up what my messnger Muhammed calls me at Sura 27:82 of the Qur’an: the “dabbat al-Ard”; the Ant; the beast from the earth; yea; I am that ant; have you never heard that saying:

“to destroy an Ant just give him wings?” 

Yea: I am that ant; even Icarus; and the Rose suspended over the Abyss who fell under the spell of his own face in the Mirror of Narcissus: for that is the myth of me and the spell that was my Narcissism itself; the “incurable wound” in the head of me and “Ephraim”; even My Generation; vanity itself; the silly dove of the Kingdom of Israel that fell after following me into the Abyss. But they shall repent; and return; and restore eveything that was lost: and thus redeem themselves; even as I have. 

But the Kingdom of David hath returned: and the King of Judgment Day: for the King of this Last Day is the Judge. 

Yea; the burned hand teacheth best; as Blake said: “if a fool were to persist in his folly he would become wise.” 

The Prodigal Son is he who returns; but that was Solomon; the fallen one; but it is My Generation that I will lead back to my Father: and all the 144,000 virgins unto God and the Lamb; in whose shoes I now stand; with my garment returned: and my ring: remember? 

Who is the “fatted calf” killed when I return? 

The Antichrist: the one hiding in a montain in a hole who is Osama bin Laden; a devil with the Devil in him: who cannot escape: and will die with his host: as he did not die with Judas Iscariot; but will with the Judas of Islam; the dead man whose blood is recycled by a machine everyday: Osama bin Laden is the Son of Perdition.  

Jedidiah; the new name by which my Father’ servant John led me back from the dead; as he who was lost: but is now found; and behold; I have the keys of Hel and Death: the spirit and the life in the Words of my Father Jesus.In the Love of St. Francis; the Mighty One stronger than Death:

 The Second Death

         Jedidiah;

   “Beloved of Jah”

yea; even

Jah Jehovah: my Father Jesus on the Throne of God

                    and I on the throne of his Glory;

 the throne of David: the Right Hand of God

Leave a Reply

